Latest Products http://www.khadiagro.com Latest Products Sat, 28 May 2022 13:41:13 +0530 en-us http://www.khadiagro.com Herbal Oil http://www.khadiagro.com/herbal-oil.htm http://www.khadiagro.com/herbal-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Powder http://www.khadiagro.com/herbal-powder.htm http://www.khadiagro.com/herbal-powder.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Leaf Powder http://www.khadiagro.com/moringa-leaf-powder.htm http://www.khadiagro.com/moringa-leaf-powder.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Oil http://www.khadiagro.com/ginger-oil.htm http://www.khadiagro.com/ginger-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Oil http://www.khadiagro.com/turmeric-oil.htm http://www.khadiagro.com/turmeric-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tulsi Powder http://www.khadiagro.com/tulsi-powder.htm http://www.khadiagro.com/tulsi-powder.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tulsi Oil http://www.khadiagro.com/tulsi-oil.htm http://www.khadiagro.com/tulsi-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Powder http://www.khadiagro.com/garlic-powder.htm http://www.khadiagro.com/garlic-powder.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Oil http://www.khadiagro.com/garlic-oil.htm http://www.khadiagro.com/garlic-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Oil http://www.khadiagro.com/moringa-oil.htm http://www.khadiagro.com/moringa-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brochure http://www.khadiagro.com/.htm http://www.khadiagro.com/.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Dried Leaves http://www.khadiagro.com/moringa-dried-leaves.htm http://www.khadiagro.com/moringa-dried-leaves.htm Sat, 13 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa is a plant that is native to areas of India. It is also grown in the tropics. The leaves when dried are used to make medicine for asthma, diabetes, obesity, sy mptoms of menopause. Ginger Oleoresin http://www.khadiagro.com/ginger-oleoresin.htm http://www.khadiagro.com/ginger-oleoresin.htm Sat, 13 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Oleoresins is obtained by percolating the powdered rhizomes of Ginger with volatile solvents. Ginger contains 5-8% of pungent acrid oleoresin and starch. It is used as: Aromatic,  carminative stomachic and  stimulant Turmeric Powder http://www.khadiagro.com/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.khadiagro.com/turmeric-powder.htm Sat, 13 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric is a spice that comes from the turmeric plant. It is commonly used in Asian food. It has a warm, bitter taste and is frequently used to: Make medicine. Itcontains chemical called curcumin which is medicinal, Main ingredient in many cosmetics. Flavor or color curry powders, mustards, butters, and cheeses. Tulsi Dried Leaves http://www.khadiagro.com/tulsi-dried-leaves.htm http://www.khadiagro.com/tulsi-dried-leaves.htm Sat, 13 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A great way to consume Tulsi is to prepare a tea with leaves. It is known to boost your immunity and fight germs and can heal many skin disorders like acne. It is also believed to control your blood sugar levels. They are widely used in pharma industries. Dried Leaves http://www.khadiagro.com/dried-leaves.htm http://www.khadiagro.com/dried-leaves.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Powder http://www.khadiagro.com/ginger-powder.htm http://www.khadiagro.com/ginger-powder.htm Wed, 06 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The powder is extracted from the ginger root which is dried. It is a fine off-white or slightly brownish powder that has a strong aroma and a pungent flavour. It is widely used in: 1.Cooking 2.Beauty and Cosmetics (major ingredient in face packs) 3.Medicinal Dried Fenugreek Leaves http://www.khadiagro.com/dried-fenugreek-leaves.htm http://www.khadiagro.com/dried-fenugreek-leaves.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Ginger http://www.khadiagro.com/dried-ginger.htm http://www.khadiagro.com/dried-ginger.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530